Tasteful Tuesday

Every Tuesday I will share a recipe either food, juice or a smoothie.  Recipes I’ve tried and I use to maintain a healthy balanced diet and ways I can fight cancer.  

My first recipe is a green juice.  Green ju car has become a staple in my diet.  Hope you enjoy! 
image
1/2 large head broccoli

4-5 stalks celery

1/2 large cucumber

1 bunch of kale

1/2 bunch parsley

1/2 lemon

1/2 lime

1 inch knob of ginger

1/2 golden beet

3-4 small carrots

For a little extra sweetness, add 1/2 – 3/4 medium-sized green apple

1. Juice and enjoy!

Green Goddess Juice

One thought on “Tasteful Tuesday

  1. That looks delicious. What juicer do you recommend? My sister Cory loves her. I would love to get one for myself but they are expensive and I would prefer to invest in one with good recommendations. 🙂

    Thanks for sharing. xoxo

    On Tue, Jan 19, 2016 at 2:48 PM, Fighter Coming Through wrote:

    > Fighter Coming Through posted: “Every Tuesday I will share a recipe either > food, juice or a smoothie. Recipes I’ve tried and I use to maintain a > healthy balanced diet and ways I can fight cancer. My first recipe is a > green juice. Green ju car has become a staple in m” >

    Like

Leave a Reply

